First Week at TCC, GNDEC, Ludhiana

I joined my Six month  training at TCC, GNDEC, Ludhaina from 6 june, 2015. In the fist week I learnt lot of things like installation of Ubuntu  and Octave . Whole week I worked on Octave. I learnt how it is worked , What are its basic function. Is image processing possible in Octave? And many more. Octave was given to me as Presentation. During this week I knew about Latex. Latex is better than others .There are various exciting features of Latex.

Leave a Reply

