june23,2015

Today, I attended seminar on CDE (Code Data Environment) and Mathpiper. CDE is used for converting .odt file to .pdf file and It is a alter of sudo command and Mathpiper is used for numerical calculations, plotting and programs are also possible in mathpiper such as Bubble sort, Heap sort etc.

I tried to create presentation in Latex, But formatting was not good. I used beamer package, Actually some  extra packages were not included in my code. Thats why I faced problem. In the evening I tried additional operation of image processing in octave. But for implmentation  of operation Octave-Forge package should be installed with octave. Octave-Forge support image processing in octave. But I am facing a problem during installation of Octave-Forge.

Leave a Reply

