june28,2015

Till yesterday, When I tried to install octave-4.0.0 again and again . Its installtion give me errors at each command such as ./configure command ends with error message and I could not follow next commands due to ./configure errors. But today, after doing image processing ,  When I try to  install octave-4.0.0, It works. Now ./configure command  completed successfully and make command is under process. After completing this, I run sudo make install command.

Finally, I installed octave-4.0.0 on ubuntu.

Leave a Reply

