july 7,2015

Today, I tried to solve my problem in python. Actually last day, I have created program using switch() in python. But it gives errors. Today I found that switch() can’t be used in python. So I did same thing with multiple elif statements and it was running. I attended seminar on image processing.

After that , I tried to provide service to client through openssh-server. openssh-srever provides remote access. Last day I do this, But I was doing wrong, Actually  I typed  client IP  address at terminal . Instead of this, client have to type my hostname with my IP on own terminal. Because he wanted to access my service (server). But today, my friend helped me and I solved out my problem.

In the last, I backed to my previous work which was image processing and I did Thresholding of image.

Leave a Reply

