july 17,2015

Today ,Not very good. Whole day I tried to run  octave through CGI. First of all, I run c++ through CGI and it works. But whenever I write octave code in c++ file including octave header files ,Then it gives errors of octave header files and octave functions. What I have to do? . But in experimental server, I made file , in which octave code and c++ code is written and save it with .cc  ,It does not give errors and display results. But when I run it through CGI in browser, It gives error NOT FOUND. Again I am trying.

Leave a Reply

