july 25, 2015

Today, I completely install reveal-md on my laptop. Actually I installed npm and reveal-md last night, But it did not works because i did not install node. So today, I clone node from github and other  demo files of reveal-md  from mandeep’s github account. After that ,I checked and run all demo files that I clone from github. Then I create simple persentation of my profile.

I want to make presenation of 5th lecture in Robotic Vision project. But this lecture, includes practicle works, that i did not done in c++, python, opencv and sage. Actually I did this work in Octave, that we are not using in this project. So there is a confusion while creating presenation that, What I have to write in slides?.

So ,I tried to install MySQLdb interface for python now.

Leave a Reply

