August 29,2015

Today, sir given me one task, i.e I have to use object oriented approach in main.m file of CivilOctave project till sunday evening. I think , I have to do all calculations through functions and classes. I search about it, But till 2:00 pm, I can’t find  something useful. After 3:00, I got brief idea and I used example, which accepts two arguments through function and perform calculations after calling and display results. But When I apply same approach on one part of main.m file. It give syntax error. But I will solve it.

Leave a Reply

