September 2, 2015

Today, I solve my minor problem which I had faced in civil octave work. Today, I create function for stiffness matrix. Similarly function can be created for another calculations of main.m file. But I called this function from main.m file. It does not solve my purpose, beacause I want to use function , to decrease my coding length. But in my case, function definition and calling is placed in same file. so it does not reduce code of main.m file. I want a solution , in which I call fucntion from another file. That means, function definition will be placed in another file and main.m file will contains its calling statment only .

I searched for it. In matlab , they did same thing and they use two files for function handling. But I did not read it very carefully. Now I am finding librehatti issues.

Leave a Reply

