September 26, 2015

Today I was not at home. But now I install Doxygen on my laptop and tried to use it from its tutorial. Doxygen is a tool which can create a documentation from the comments written in source file. It can be used with nay language and framework C, C++, Python ,Django, Perl, Matlab etc. Every language has its own way for writing comments and it generate documentation from comments. I just learn that firstly we have to write all comments in source file whose documentation we want  to generate, then we have to generate doxygen configuration file in project directory. But my work that is given to me is to use Doxygen with octave . So that I can create documentation for my octave file.

Leave a Reply

