October 4, 2015

I want to find answer of all question that are asked during doxygen presentation. I add graphs in doxygen documentation. But graphs are shown only for c++ files. , .m files does not show any graph because I did not use header files and class hierarchy in it . I am solving Hites and misses warning during doxygen compilation, Hites and misses are related with lookup cache used . I found one video regarding this issue and they also face same warning (hites =54, misses=5) . I am finding  correct documentation for .m files, Today I found one documentation of .m file by doxygen and their documentation is same as my .m file documentation. But I want that .m file documentation should be as clear as C++ documentation.

Leave a Reply

