October 16, 2015

Found my mistake, When I create doxygen documentation , my doxyfile did not found perl script for filtering. So I tried using doxywizard  and it solve my problem, in this there was no error regarding perl script path  and generate documentation very well. But Today, I thought that I must  tried using doxygen configuration file once again and mistake that I did 2 days ago. My mistake was I give correct path ,But also add .m extension before the path, because in the link, they did this.

Creating  pdf from doxygen documentation. But it create pdf of only first page. Why neglect another pages. Trying to found.

I am installing dxfwrite 1.2.0 python package. After downloading and extracting it. When I tried to install it using  $ python setup.py install . It give error :

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “setup.py”, line 12, in <module>
from dxfwrite import VERSION, AUTHOR_NAME, AUTHOR_EMAIL
ImportError: No module named dxfwrite

Leave a Reply

