4 November , 2015

Today, I create account on sageNotebook. It provides online service for sagemath. We are working on latex. we are creating chapter of Ebook. In this, we use sagemath with latex to write equations and graphs. When, I clone code from github. It gives various error log , because of sagemath. But does not have sagemath in my laptop. To remove this error log, I create project in sageNotebook. It is beneficial, When I upload my file in projecct, Sage files which are needed for my latex are automatically created and all error log are solved automatically. Great!. Latex and sage work is completed in this chapter. But diagrams are pending. I am trying to understand  text_to_dxf for diagrams purpose. It may solve my problem of diagrams in latex pdf.

Leave a Reply

