March 6,2016

Today I  got my first LaTex project. It is thesis work of student. Feeling happy. I will start it after 26th March.

And today, I shortlisted two projects for GSoC under two organisation, one project is Symbolic package under Octave organisation and another is  STEP Source Code Documentation under STEPCode of BRL-CAD. Octave project requires knowledge about C, C++, Python and .m files. And STEPCode project require knowledge of Doxygen, C, C++ and CMake. I tried to understand their source code But unable to understand till now.

Leave a Reply

