23 April, 2016

Today, I gave presentation  on ” Newspaper’s style article in LaTeX”. During this, I come to know  new things to improve it, like  how I can improve color scheme mathematically, and I should use  .cls class file to define macros and other formatting  in  .tex file. Because it is restricted  to do hard formatting in any tex file. If I create .cls file, then it will be helpful in order to generate similar newspaper style article by just using name of .cls file  otherwise I have to write all formatting again and again.

Every presentation gave us chance to learn new things :).

Leave a Reply

